Brighton & Hove

Welcome to your brighton holiday

Royal Pavilion, Museums and Libraries – www.brighton-hove-rpml.org.uk

Aquarium – www.visitsealife.com

Brighton Pier – www.brightonpier.co.uk

Brighton Wheel – www.brightonwheel.com

South Downs National Park – www.southdowns.gov.uk

Brighton & Hove Albion FC – www.seagulls.co.uk

Watersports – www.lagoon.co.uk/brighton-marina

Brighton Dome – www.brightondome.org

The Brighton Centre – www.brightoncentre.co.uk

Kayaking – www.bkkayaking.co.uk

Brighton Racecourse – www.brighton-racecourse.co.uk

Brighton Casino – www.grosvenorcasinos.com

Helicopter Tours – www.helifly.co.uk

Light Aircraft Tours – www.brightonscenic.co.uk

Comedy – www.komedia.co.uk

Boat Tours / Fishing Trips – www.watertours.co.uk

Theatre – www.atgtickets.com

Beach Sports Centre – www.yellowave.co.uk

Devils Dyke – www.nationaltrust.org.uk/devils-dyke

North Laines – www.tripadvisor.co.uk/Attraction_Review-g186273-d214931-Reviews-North_Laine-Brighton_East_Sussex_England.html

The Lanes – www.tripadvisor.co.uk/Attraction_Review-g186273-d214950-Reviews-The_Lanes-Brighton_East_Sussex_England.html

Bowling – www.bowlplex.co.uk/locations/brighton

Karting – www.team-sport.co.uk/brighton

Golf – www.brightongolf.co.uk

Cinema – www.picturehouses.co.uk/cinema/Duke_Of_Yorks

Cinema (Mainstream) – www.cineworld.co.uk www.odeon.co.uk

Thorpe Park

Drusillas Park – www.drusillas.co.uk

Chessington World of Adventure – www.chessington.com

Legoland – www.legoland.co.uk

London (Southern Trains) – www.southernrailway.com

London Gatwick Airport – www.gatwickairport.com

London Heathrow Airport – www.heathrowairport.com

Chauffeur Driven Cars – www.chauffeuredcars.co.uk

 

Restaurants

Drakes – www.therestaurantatdrakes.co.uk

The Ginger Man – www.gingermanrestaurant.com

Hotel Du Vin – www.hotelduvin.com/food-drink

Cote Brasserie – www.cote-restaurants.co.uk

Terra Terra – www.terreaterre.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.

  • OPENING HOURS & TELEPHONE

    Mon - Fri 0900 - 1800
    Sat - Sun 1000 - 1500
    Out of hours - Contact Property Manager

    Telephone hours
    7 days a week 1000 - 2200

    Tel: 01273 917 757
    Tel: +44 1273 917 757
    Mob: 07931557273

  • Brighton weather

    The location could not be found.